Committee on Publication

Rev. Steven Avella, Marquette University

Paula Kane, University of Pittsburgh

Rev. Michael McNally, Diocese of Palm Beach, Florida

Kathleen Sprows Cummings, University of Notre Dame

Anne M. Klejment, University of St. Thomas

James M. O'Toole, Boston College

Most Rev. Timothy M. Dolan, Archbishop of New York

David J. O'Brien, College of the Holy Cross

Margaret M. Reher, Cabrini College

Joseph Casino, Philadelphia Archdiocesan Historical Research Center